Grand Hotel Special Packages

Grand Hotel offers a variety of special packages for our guests throughout the season. Bring the family during Family Added Value Days or celebrate a special occasion with our Honeymoon/Anniversary Package. Bed and Breakfast packages offer dining flexibility and our themed packages offer a variety of opportunities to experience Art, History, Murder Mystery, Golf, and Wine.
Summer Wine Appreciation Weekend

Summer Wine Appreciation Weekend

Arrive: Friday, July 6, 2018
Depart: Sunday, July 8, 2018

We are excited to announce Merry Edwards will be joining Grand Hotel for Summer Wine Appreciati...

Learn More
Grand Garden Show Featuring Proven Winners®

Grand Garden Show Featuring Proven Winners®

Arrive: Sunday, August 26, 2018
Depart: Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Announcing the 6th Annual Grand Garden Show presented by Proven Winners, the world’s #1 plant b...

Learn More
History Weekend

History Weekend

Arrive: Friday, September 21, 2018
Depart: Sunday, September 23, 2018

You're invited to Grand Hotel's 10th Annual History Weekend with a unique look into the story ...

Learn More
Murder Mystery Weekend

Murder Mystery Weekend

Arrive: Friday, October 19, 2018
Depart: Sunday, October 21, 2018

Consider yourself warned - not everything is how it seems at Grand Hotel during Murder Mystery Week...

Learn More
Dorothy Draper School of Decorating

Dorothy Draper School of Decorating

2019 package details and rates will be available in November.

Announcing the 4th Annual Dorothy Draper School of Decorating at America's Summer Place. Come ...

Learn More
Fall Wine Appreciation Weekend

Fall Wine Appreciation Weekend

Arrive: Friday, September 7, 2018
Depart: Sunday, September 9, 2018

Raise a glass this September for Fall Wine Appreciation Weekend. The weekend will begin with...

Learn More
Ballroom Dancing Weekend

Ballroom Dancing Weekend

Arrive: Friday, October 5, 2018
Depart: Sunday, October 7, 2018

Ballroom Dancing Weekend is perfect for the experienced fox trotter or those looking to learn some ...

Learn More
Somewhere in Time Weekend

Somewhere in Time Weekend

Arrive: Friday, October 26, 2018
Depart: Sunday, October 28, 2018

Celebrate the 28th Anniversary of Somewhere in Time Weekend  ANNOUNCING the appearance...

Learn More
Grand Princess and Superhero Package

Grand Princess and Superhero Package

2019 package details and rates will be available in November.

Your princess or superhero will have a Grand time with our new Grand Princess and Superhero Package...

Learn More
Fall Michigan Golf Live Package

Fall Michigan Golf Live Package

This package is currently sold out.
Call 1-800-33GRAND to be put on a waiting list.

Tee up the vacation of a lifetime during our Michigan Golf Live Package named for radio and televis...

Learn More
Girlfriends Getaway Weekend

Girlfriends Getaway Weekend

Arrive: Friday, October 12, 2018
Depart: Sunday, October 14, 2018

Girlfriends Getaway Weekend is the perfect time of year to escape and relax with friends at a 4 dia...

Learn More