Top
Grand Hotel Reservations Mackinac island Michigan

Grand Hotel Mackinac island Michigan

Grand Hotel Mackinac Island, Michigan

1-800-33GRAND

Grand Hotel Special Packages

Grand Hotel offers a variety of special packages for our guests throughout the season. Bring the family during Family Added Value Days or celebrate a special occasion with our Honeymoon/Anniversary Package. Bed and Breakfast packages offer dining flexibility and our themed packages offer a variety of opportunities to experience Art, History, Murder Mystery, Golf, and Wine.

Titanic at the Grand

Arrive: Friday, June 1, 2018
Depart: Sunday, June 3, 2018

For any of our past guests who thought the Titanic at the Grand was sinkable, it is not. Every year...

Learn More

Grand Garden Show Featuring Proven Winners®

Arrive: Sunday, August 26, 2018
Depart: Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Announcing the 6th Annual Grand Garden Show presented by Proven Winners, the world’s #1 plant b...

Learn More

History Weekend

Arrive: Friday, September 21, 2018
Depart: Sunday, September 23, 2018

You're invited to Grand Hotel's 10th Annual History Weekend with a unique look into the story ...

Learn More

Girlfriends Getaway Weekend

Arrive: Friday, October 12, 2018
Depart: Sunday, October 14, 2018

Girlfriends Getaway Weekend is the perfect time of year to escape and relax with friends at a 4 dia...

Learn More

Somewhere in Time Weekend

Arrive: Friday, October 26, 2018
Depart: Sunday, October 28, 2018

Celebrate the 28th Anniversary of Somewhere in Time Weekend at Grand Hotel! Somewhere in Time We...

Learn More

Summer Wine Appreciation Weekend

Arrive: Friday, July 6, 2018
Depart: Sunday, July 8, 2018

We are excited to announce Merry Edwards will be joining Grand Hotel for Summer Wine Appreciati...

Learn More

Fall Wine Appreciation Weekend

Arrive: Friday, September 7, 2018
Depart: Sunday, September 9, 2018

Raise a glass this September for Fall Wine Appreciation Weekend. [caption id="attachment_19802" ...

Learn More
grand-hotel-mackinac-island-lilac-festival

Grand Hotel Lilac Festival Package

Dates of Availability: June 8 - June 17, 2018

Come visit during one of Mackinac Island's most beautiful times of the year! The 70th Annual Lil...

Learn More

Ballroom Dancing Weekend

Arrive: Friday, October 5, 2018
Depart: Sunday, October 7, 2018

Ballroom Dancing Weekend is perfect for the experienced fox trotter or those looking to learn some ...

Learn More

Dorothy Draper School of Decorating

Arrive: Friday, July 6, 2018
Depart: Sunday, July 8, 2018

Announcing the 4th Annual Dorothy Draper School of Decorating at America's Summer Place. Come ...

Learn More

Fall Michigan Golf Live Package

Arrive: Friday, September 7, 2018
Depart: Sunday, September 9, 2018

Tee up the vacation of a lifetime during our Michigan Golf Live Package named for radio and televis...

Learn More

Grand Hotel Arts Weekend

Arrive: Friday, June 29, 2018
Depart: Sunday, July 1, 2018

Join faculty, alumni and students from the Michigan State University College of Arts &&nbs...

Learn More

Murder Mystery Weekend

Arrive: Friday, October 19, 2018
Depart: Sunday, October 21, 2018

Consider yourself warned - not everything is how it seems at Grand Hotel during Murder Mystery Week...

Learn More